Click Profile > Settings. Under the heading "Delete my account" click the "Delete my account" button.
Deleting an account is irreversible. This will permanently, irreversibly remove content from your account and deactivate it.
What happens when I delete my account on Fave?
We want deleting your Fave account to be as simple and straightforward as possible. As soon as you confirm that you would like to delete your account, the following events happen immediately:
- All of your personal profile information will be deleted in our database. This includes your name, username, profile photo, cover photo, description, and any connections to 3rd party social networks (that you use to sign in to Fave).
- All existing memberships you have in any community will be disabled.
- You will be logged out and returned to the Fave home page.
The messages and conversations that you have posted will not be deleted in order to preserve the integrity of the public nature of discussions on Fave. Any messages or conversations that remain undeleted will not be identifiable as yours.
If you wish to delete any messages or conversations on Fave, please do this before deleting your account. You can view all conversations where you’re active by viewing your profile.
All backups containing personal information are deleted after 30 days.